Neighbors for Neighbors

Do stuff with and for your neighbors

2 bedrooms available in great townhouse approximately a 5 minute walk from Stonybrook T station. Quiet street, on street parking.

1 bedroom is large with large closet, lots of light -- $750/month.
1 bedroom is smaller with mid-size closet -- $700/month.

The townhouse is great:
Full basement with FREE laundry, sitting space, television with cable, and an elliptical machine for house use.
Full living room and dining room, kitchen with dishwasher, 2 bathrooms, fully furnished common rooms.
Gas heat (NOT OIL!), central AC, all-premium cable including DVR,
Wood floors, sunny, newly built townhouse (only 5 years old)
Utilities (including cable, heat, electricity) approx $175-200 month

We are: two 27-year old women. One is a graduate student, one a young professional. We are quiet but friendly, enjoy cooking, hanging out. We study a lot and work a lot – we don’t have many crazy parties. The MOST important member of the house is our 2-year old English Bulldog...he is friendly, quiet, perfectly trained, and the laziest creature alive. Anybody who remotely likes dogs will love him immediately.

YOU are: a nonsmoker, financially responsible, mature, LGBT-friendly, dog-friendly individual who is very clean and friendly.

We would like to meet, chat, and get to know you...September seems far away, but it comes around faster than you’d think. First and last month’s rent upfront.

Please email Monica at mgtibbits@gmail.com if you have any questions, Thanks!

Views: 16

Attachments:

Reply to This

© 2023   Created by Joseph Porcelli (Chief Neighbor).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service